How to Tie a Scarf!!!

Some of you may or may not know that I am a HUGE scarf fan!!!! I love them! They not only keep my little bird neck warm, but they are also adorable and a great addition to any outfit. I saw this post from Living Rich With Coupons and I seriously about fell over. I know how to tie scarves (a small handful of ways) but they posted this awesome video that has a TON of cool ways to wear a scarf. I’m ready to go home & figure all these out!!!!

Fashionably Frugal: Scarves – How to Tie a Scarf Video

Thank you so much Living Rich With Coupons!!!!!

Leave a Reply

