4″ Glow Sticks 24pk (Assorted Colors)

If I haven’t mentioned it a million times already, I will remind you that I LOVE the website Woot!  This is a One Day, One Deal site and I’ve scored some really great things from them.  Anyway,  today’s deal is for a 24pk of 4″ Glow Sticks in assorted colors for $2.99 + 5.00 shipping.  These are fantastic for our Halloween trick or treaters!!  I also use them to locate my kids when we’re out camping.  Keeps them from sneaking up on ya!  

Woot  is a fun site to check out daily.  They also have a kids.woot; a shirt.woot and a wine.woot!

Leave a Reply

