What You Need to Know about Drugstores!

I read a great little article this morning from The Krazy Coupon Lady about shopping at drugstores.  To be perfectly honest, I have not shopped at the drugstores in our area very often.  Even though Riteaid is extremely convenient for me, I never seem to make it in there.  Both Riteaid & Walgreens have fantastic deals & they usually have a pile of freebies available for those of you who make the trek into their stores.  My friend Sam shops at Riteaid all the time and that girl comes home with bags of goodies that would make even the most basic couponer oooh & ahhh!  I really need to start using this fantastic money saving tool!  Adventures in drugstore shopping here I come! 

Check out The Krazy Coupon Lady’s article “What you need to know about shopping at drugstores”.  It’s simple but informative!

 

Leave a Reply

