Getting back in the game!!!

Hi Guys!!! I am so sorry I have been out of the loop for a week (and then some). I have no idea what’s going on in the world of couponing!!! Ugh! Vacation is fantastic but it sure leaves you behind! I had to run to Walmart for a few things when we returned on Sunday and it was so painful! Luckily most items were perishable so I didn’t feel too bad. Those items that weren’t, I knew I had coupons for somewhere but didn’t have time to track them down. So frustrating!

Anyway, I’m going to get back into the game! I haven’t even opened my Sunday papers for the last 2 weeks. If you know of any great deals I’m missing, please let me know!

– Theresa 🙂

p.s. I heard some awesome scoop about Albertsons! I heard that Sept 21 – 27th they are going to round all coupons used in a single transaction up to $1.00 regardless of its stated value. Has anyone heard if this is happening or not?

Leave a Reply

