Are you Christmas shopping already?!!? 70% off Watches

It’s definitely been one of those years where budgets are tight and cash is hard to come by!  I decided a month or so ago that I needed to start my Christmas shopping list and start working on it little by little.  I will try to post deals for you guys when I find them and hopefully some of them will help many of you! 

Soooo, this morning at oh 3:45ish (thank you Bindi… my dog!) I was checking out Amazon and saw that they are having a Summer Savings Sale of up to 70% off Select Watches.  If you spend $25 you’ll also receive free shipping.  I love watches!!  They are a great gift idea!!  This sale includes Men, Women & Children’s watches.  I found a few that I really liked for myself (hint to the husband;-), hehe!).  Anyway, check it out and hopefully there is something in there that can help to shave down your list!

Leave a Reply

