My other Sunday Score…

I forgot!  I used four of the $1/1 Reach Floss Coupons that I posted on 07/29/11 and scored 4 packages of floss.  They were $0.90 each at Target! If you are looking for them, you will find these over in the travel/trial sized section.  I was very frustrated when I went looking for them in the oral care aisle and didn’t see any.  When I finally decided to use my brain I remembered that I could find them in a different area of the store.  Derr..  Silly me!!

Leave a Reply

